top of page

I Don't Like Jogging...

...but boy am I obsessed with jogger pants. I just can't get enough of them! Don't know what I'm talking about? They're those pants that cinch at the ankle, dummy. If you don't know off the top of your head what jogger pants are, then you probably live under a rock, or wear

Crocs on a weekly basis. Either way, all I have to say is... the fashion world is clearly not your friend. Sorry for that rant, but I take the jogger pant trend very seriously, as I'm sure you've already noticed!

Why do I love this style of pants so much? Well, they look good on everyone for one, and two... they are so stinking stylish I can't even handle it. Pair them with some chunky sneakers, or a mile high stiletto, either way they look fabulous. Need to go to the grocery store, or look drop dead gorgeous for date night, throw on some joggers. But if you're going out somewhere halfway nice, maybe choose a pair that are a bit more dressy! I have 3 pairs made out of dress pant material, that I religiously rotate through my wardrobe. I am even looking to invest in a pair that are a little more casual - preferably in sweat pants material. Models have been rocking this trend up and down the runways over the past 6 months, and every time I see them... I become more and more obsessed with joggers and with coming up with new ways to wear them. Even when it's 100+ degrees here in Texas, you bet you will find me rocking these babies to and from work on the reg. My style icon, Olivia Palermo, loves this trend, so obviously I do too. And hopefully, you will be too after today!

Don't own a pair, and you wanna be just as awesome as me (LOL)? Shop these beauties below. They will be the best addition to your closet since, well the last piece I convinced you to buy! And ladies, if you love jogger pants just as much as I do now, treat yourself AND the man in your life to a pair! The more trendy styles are great for us, and the true workout material jogger pants look hella sexy on guys, especially if he has a booty that's the slightest bit juicy (wink, wink)!

FOR YOU:

FOR YOUR MAN:

Xoxo,

The Chronic Window Shopper


FEATURED CWS BLOG POSTS

#1 

Hello fellow fashionistas! Welcome to The Chronic Window Shopper's blog!

​

#2
It's scarf season ladies! Time to break out your favorite winter accessory.
​

​

#3
Meet the author of The Chronic Window Shopper! 

​

#4
This Adelyn Rae dress is to die for. One our favorite Bachelor ladies has even been seen wearing it!

​

#5
Slides - sexy or overrated? We vote that heels are much hotter any day of the week.​
#6
Check out The CWS's Christmas list! Find out the inside scoop on what women really want for Christmas.
#7
The obsession with bomber jackets at The CWS is real. Learn why we love this trend and where you can purchase them in today's blog.
#8
Olivia Palermo is my idol. Find out why in today's blog!
#9
Army green is taking over. So long black, hello green!
#10
Happy New Year! We can't believe it's already 2017.
#11
I love jeans, if I could wear them everyday I totally would. Now, you too can own some of The CWS's favorite jeans! 
#12
Spring is right around the corner! Soak up this winter weather while you still can.
#13
What do I love more than a great pair of leggings? SNEAKERS. Shop the newest addition to my closet!
#14
Let's talk about what's #trending for spring 2017!
#15
Here's a sneak peak at Kendra Scott's Spring 2017 collection!
#16
Having a bad hair day? No worries, The CWS knows just what to do.
#17
Valentines Day is right around the corner... what will you wear for your hot date?
#18
Shopping for men can be like pulling teeth... so for V-Day this year, let us help you decide what to get the man in your life!
#19
Let's talk about matte lipstick, where to buy it, and the best brands on the market! 
#20
Looking for comfortable heels? Invest in some chunky/block heels today.
#21
All hail Bobbi Brown, goddess of all things cosmetic.
#22
Looking for a majorly delicious sale? Look no further than Nordstrom's Winter Clearance Sale.
#23
Take a peek into my current shopping wish list!
#24
The best and worst dressed from the Oscars 2017!
#25
Fishnet stockings and ripped jeans - hot or not?
Blogs Continued...
bottom of page